Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

Welcome to University Of 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

Mobile Version

Daftar Email Dosen Fakultas Hukum

 

 

1

R.Adianto Mardiono,SH.MSi.

adianto@untag-sby.ac.id

2

Bambang Mudjiono,SH.,MS.

bambang_mujiono@untag-sby.ac.id

3

Dipo Wahyono H.,SH.,Mhum

dipo@untag-sby.ac.id

4

Dr.Soetanto Soepiadhy,SH.,MH

soetantosoepiadhy@untag-sby.ac.id

5

Sri Setyadji,SH.M.Hum

sriaji@untag-sby.ac.id

6

Sumiyati,SH.,MM

sumiyati@untag-sby.ac.id

7

Ahmad Mahyani, SH.,MH.,M.Si.

mahyani.fh@untag-sby.ac.id

8

Dr. Endang Prasetyawati,SH.,MH.

endang_pras@untag-sby.ac.id

9

DR. Sjamsul Arifin, MBA.,MPA,Mhum,Msi

sjamsul@untag-sby.ac.id

10

Dr.Edy Pranyoto W,SH,MHum

pranyoto@untag-sby.ac.id

11

Syofyan Hadi, SH., MH.

syofyan@untag-sby.ac.id

12

Wiwik Afifah, S.Pi., MH.

afifah@untag-sby.ac.id

13

Tomy Michael, SH., MH.

tomy@untag-sby.ac.id

14

Agus Muwarto,SH.,M.Hum

agusmuwarto@untag-sby.ac.id

15

Kristoforus L.Kleden,SH., MH

kleden@untag-sby.ac.id

16

Ir.Tiurma Wiliana S.P,MSi.,MM

tiurma@untag-sby.ac.id

17

Sinur Tarida H.H.,SH.,MM.

sinurtarida@untag-sby.ac.id

18

Dyah Pramesti,SH.,M.Hum.

dyah@untag-sby.ac.id

19

Widhi Cahyo N.,SH.,M.Hum.

widhicahyo@untag-sby.ac.id

20

Irit Suseno,SH.

irit@untag-sby.ac.id

21

Soesilowati,SH.,M.Hum.

soesilowati@untag-sby.ac.id

22

Sugeng Hadi Purnomo,SH.

sugenghadi@untag-sby.ac.id

23

Kusnadi,SH.,M.Hum.

kusnadi@untag-sby.ac.id

24

M.Djufri Achmad,SH.MH.

djufri@untag-sby.ac.id

25

Sad PraptantoWibowo,SH.

sadpraptanto@untag-sby.ac.id

26

Dr.Bambang S.Widagdo,SH,Msi.

b_widagdo@untag-sby.ac.id

27

Hary Soeskandy,SH.,M.Hum.

h_soeskandy@untag-sby.ac.id

28

Dr. Otto Yudianto,SH.,M.Hum.

otto@untag-sby.ac.id

29

Dr. Slamet Suhartono,SH.,M.Hum.

slametsuhartono@untag-sby.ac.id

30

Dr. Krisnadi Nasution,SH.,M.Hum.

krisnadi@untag-sby.ac.id

31

A.Setyo Harmono,SH.,MHum.

setyo@untag-sby.ac.id

32

Dr. Hufron, SH., MH.

hufron@untag-sby.ac.id

33

Prof. Dr. Made Warka,SH.,M.Hum.

made@untag-sby.ac.id

34

Prof.Dr. Siti Maryani, SH.,MHum.

sitimaryani@untag-sby.ac.id

 

umraniye escort
instagram takip���§i sat���±n al
izmir escort
canli bahis
seks filmi
ankara escortlar
oral steroid
sirinevler escort avcilar escort halkali escort sirinevler escort bakirkoy escort istanbul escort sirinevler escort atakoy escort beylikduzu escort istanbul escort beylikduzu escort
bodrum escort